Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
19:30Quiz Night
St Michael's Hall
Saturday 2nd February 201910:00Guild Coffee Morning
Erringden Room
Sunday 3rd February 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 4th February 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 5th February 201914:00Guild Meet
14:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:00St Michael's PCC meet
Wednesday 6th February 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 7th February 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 8th February 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 10th February 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 11th February 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
14:30Cragg Vale Yorkshire Country Women Meet
2.30pm at St John's church
Tuesday 12th February 201914:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Wednesday 13th February 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
19:30Cragg Vale Community Association music group.
The Music Group will provide a monthly meeting for music lovers of all ages and abilities, meeting at St. Johns Church, Cragg Vale, on 2nd Wednesday each month, between 19.30 and 21.30 hrs.
Thursday 14th February 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 15th February 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 17th February 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 18th February 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
13:00Bereavement/loss Support Group
Bereavement and Loss Support. Pop in for a cuppa, biscuits and chance to share as much or as little as you want. We offer friendship and support for anyone struggling to cope with bereavement or other loss. 
3rd Monday of the month (19th March)
1pm till 3pm,
Erringden Room, St Michael’s Church Hall.

18:30St John's PCC Meet
Tuesday 19th February 201914:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Wednesday 20th February 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 21st February 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
20:00Wives Meet in Erringden Room
Friday 22nd February 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 24th February 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 25th February 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 26th February 201914:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:15Lattice Service at St Michael’s
Wednesday 27th February 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 28th February 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
<< January 2019