Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 2nd May 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 3rd May 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
19:30Quiz Night
St Michael's Hall
Saturday 4th May 201910:00Guild Coffee Morning
Erringden Room
Sunday 5th May 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 6th May 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 7th May 201914:00Guild Meet
14:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:00St Michael's PCC meet
Wednesday 8th May 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
19:30Cragg Vale Community Association music group.
The Music Group will provide a monthly meeting for music lovers of all ages and abilities, meeting at St. Johns Church, Cragg Vale, on 2nd Wednesday each month, between 19.30 and 21.30 hrs.
Thursday 9th May 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 10th May 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 12th May 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 13th May 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
14:30Cragg Vale Yorkshire Country Women Meet
2.30pm at St John's church
Tuesday 14th May 201914:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Wednesday 15th May 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 16th May 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
20:00Wives Meet in Erringden Room
Friday 17th May 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 19th May 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 20th May 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
13:00Bereavement/loss Support Group
Bereavement and Loss Support. Pop in for a cuppa, biscuits and chance to share as much or as little as you want. We offer friendship and support for anyone struggling to cope with bereavement or other loss. 
3rd Monday of the month (19th March)
1pm till 3pm,
Erringden Room, St Michael’s Church Hall.

18:30St John's PCC Meet
Tuesday 21st May 201914:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Wednesday 22nd May 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 23rd May 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 24th May 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 26th May 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 27th May 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 28th May 201914:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:15Lattice Service at St Michael’s
Wednesday 29th May 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 30th May 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 31st May 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
<< April 2019