Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201810:00Guild Coffee Morning
Erringden Room
Sunday 2nd December 201809:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 3rd December 201810:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 4th December 201814:00Guild Meet
14:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:00St Michael's PCC meet
Thursday 6th December 201809:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 7th December 201809:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
19:30Quiz Night
St Michael's Hall
Sunday 9th December 201809:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 10th December 201810:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
14:30Cragg Vale Yorkshire Country Women Meet
2.30pm at St John's church
Tuesday 11th December 201814:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 13th December 201809:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 14th December 201809:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 16th December 201809:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 17th December 201810:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
13:00Bereavement/loss Support Group
Bereavement and Loss Support. Pop in for a cuppa, biscuits and chance to share as much or as little as you want. We offer friendship and support for anyone struggling to cope with bereavement or other loss. 
3rd Monday of the month (19th March)
1pm till 3pm,
Erringden Room, St Michael’s Church Hall.

18:30St John's PCC Meet
Tuesday 18th December 201814:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 20th December 201809:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
20:00Wives Meet in Erringden Room
Friday 21st December 201809:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 23rd December 201809:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 24th December 201810:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
14:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 27th December 201809:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 28th December 201809:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 30th December 201809:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
10:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
<< November 2018