Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 2nd March 2018 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
19:30Quiz Night
St Michael's Hall
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00Guild Coffee Morning
Erringden Room
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 5th March 2018 10:30Brew in the Erringden Room
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 6th March 2018 14:00Guild Meet
14:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:00St Michael's PCC meet
Thursday 8th March 2018 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 9th March 2018 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 12th March 2018 00:00Cragg Vale Yorkshire Country Women Meet
10:30Brew in the Erringden Room
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 13th March 2018 14:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 15th March 2018 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
20:00Wives Meet in Erringden Room
Friday 16th March 2018 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 19th March 2018 10:30Brew in the Erringden Room
Meet for Coffee and a chat
18:30St John's PCC Meet
Tuesday 20th March 2018 14:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:30Book Club
Meet in the Erringden Room in St Michael's hall. Book is
'The Gallows Pole' by Benjamin Myers.
This is a 'captivating tale of the Cragg Vale Coiners. ' It's a gripping account ; the local author has used historical and legal documents to write this brutal yet beautiful book.

cost £2:00 which includes wine and nibbles
Thursday 22nd March 2018 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 26th March 2018 10:30Brew in the Erringden Room
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 27th March 2018 14:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 29th March 2018 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 30th March 2018 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
<< February 2018