Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 14:00Guild Meet
Friday 5th January 2018 09:00Parish PrayersShort informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
19:30Quiz NightSt Michael's Hall
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00Guild Coffee MorningErringden Room
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 8th January 2018 00:00Cragg Vale Yorkshire Country Women Meet
10:30Brew in the Erringden RoomMeet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 9th January 2018 14:00Open ChurchChance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 12th January 2018 09:00Parish PrayersShort informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 15th January 2018 10:30Brew in the Erringden RoomMeet for Coffee and a chat
18:30St John's PCC Meet
Tuesday 16th January 2018 14:00Open ChurchChance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
20:00Wives Meet in Erringden Room
Friday 19th January 2018 09:00Parish PrayersShort informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:30Brew in the Erringden RoomMeet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 14:00Open ChurchChance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 26th January 2018 09:00Parish PrayersShort informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 29th January 2018 10:30Brew in the Erringden RoomMeet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 30th January 2018 14:00Open ChurchChance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee